All About Me

May 1, 2009

golf

My name is Kevin and I love to play golf, tennis, baseball, and ski.  I also like to watch football on t.v., especially the Eagles because they are my favorite team.  I also like to watch the Phillies and Flyers. It is also fun to go to games with my Dad.  He took me to a Philadelphia Wings game recently.  That was a lot of fun.  I love video games and I have a PS2.  I especially like to play video games with my friends Peter, Daniel, and Chris.  They are my best friends.

Leave a Reply

